Sports Council Members


Jordan Astoske Howell Woods 919-938-0115
Donna Bailey-Taylor JCVB Staff 919-989-8687
Jimmy Bradley Clayton Parks & Rec. Dept. 919-550-1551
Joe Carter Selma Parks & Rec. Dept. 919-975-1411
Ted Hardy JC Rugby Foundation 330-618-5474
Scott Hayes Pine Level Parks & Rec. Dept. 919-965-2284
Gary Johnson Smithfield Parks & Rec. Dept. 919-934-2148
Butch Lawter Johnston County Commissioner 919-218-2834
Todd Marr JC Planning Department 919-989-5150
Charlie Metz Johnston United Soccer Association 919-553-7633
Tim Narron Kenly Parks & Rec. Dept. 252-289-7780
Matt Smith Benson Parks & Rec. Dept. 919-894-5117
Matt Zapp Town of Benson/ JoCo Tourism Authority 919-894-1606
Sarah Elizabeth Lagasse JCVB Staff Representative 919-989-8687


Free Visitors Guide
Get your free Visitors Guide today to learn about Johnston County and all it has to offer! Get the Guide
Sign up for our Event Newsletter